Have a Question?

If you have any question you can ask below or enter what you are looking for!

All posts tagged add user

Deleting An Email Account

If you do not wish to use an email account anymore, you can delete the account. Deletion of an email account would mean that the user will not be able to access the account any more all existing emails that have been sent to the account will be deleted To . . . Read more